Meeskond

Ringo Pals
Juhatuse liige
ringo@haktek.ee

Priit Pärn
Juhatuse liige
priit@haktek.ee

   

Gert Laineste
Teenindusjuht

Telefon: +372 53 44 88 12
Aadress: Töökoja 8, Tallinn
gert@haktek.ee

Angela Hälvin
Teenindusosakonna administraator

Telefon: +372 64 62 568
Aadress: Töökoja 8, Tallinn
angela.halvin@haktek.ee

Angela Siir
Klienditeenindus/Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Telefon: +372 64 62 568
Aadress: Töökoja 8, Tallinn
angela@haktek.ee

Merli Utno
Klienditeenindus

Telefon: +372 64 62 568
Aadress: Töökoja 8, Tallinn
merli@haktek.ee

Taimo Mets
Lõuna-Eesti piirkonna esindaja

Telefon: +372 56 67 86 66
Kontori nr: +372 64 62 568
taimo@haktek.ee

Tarmo Troska
Lääne-Eesti piirkonna esindaja

Telefon: +372 51 00 140
Kontori nr: +372 64 62 568
tarmo@haktek.ee

 

Kaspar Pärn
Insener, müügikonsultant

Telefon: +372 56 86 41 68
Aadress: Töökoja 8, Tallinn
kaspar@haktek.ee